Équipements Stinson - 50 ans!
 

ÉQUIPEMENTS STINSON (QUÉBEC) INC.

1675 Gladstone Street
Montreal (Quebec) Canada H4E 1C6

Phone : 514.766.3567
Fax : 514.766.5438

sales@stinsonqc.ca

Business Hours

Monday to Friday
8;00AM to 12PM & 1PM to 4:00PM

For pick-up & delivery arrangements, please contact 514-766-3567 ext. 36

Stinson Team

Jean-François Brodeur jfb@stinsonqc.ca, cell 514-979-3567
Paul Després pauld@stinsonnb.ca, cell 506-471-8600
Dominique Doyon dominiqued@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 40
Dominic Fortier dominicf@stinsonqc.ca, cell 514-513-3567
Rosa Fragapane rosaf@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 41
Youssef J’Bari youssefj@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 36
Chris Pearsall chrisp@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 24
Donna Pearsall donnap@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 26
Doug Pearsall dougjr@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 25
Jackie Pearsall jackiep@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 22
Micheline Leblond michelinel@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 34
Pierre Talbot pierret@stinsonqc.ca, ext. 31